Menu
Blenheim Park Academy - Welcome to our website! Friday 16th February is Chinese New Year - the Year of the Dog!
Home Page

Blenheim Park Academy

Celebration Assemblies

Parents and carers are welcome to join our celebration assemblies, which are held very Thursday at 9.00am. We celebrate all the good work done in the past week and draw the 3 winners in our golden ticket raffle.
Picture 1 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 8th February
Picture 2 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 1st February
Picture 3 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 25th January
Picture 4 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 18th January
Picture 5 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 11th January
Picture 6 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 16th November
Picture 7 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 9th November
Picture 8 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 5th October
Picture 9 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 28th September
Picture 10 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 21st September
Picture 11 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 14th September
Picture 12 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 13th July
Picture 13 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 6th July
Picture 14 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 29th June
Picture 15 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 22nd June
Picture 16 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 15th June
Picture 17 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 8th June
Picture 18 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 25th May
Picture 19 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 18th May
Picture 20 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 11th May
Picture 21 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 4th May
Picture 22 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 27th April
Picture 23 Golden Ticket Winners Thursday 20th April
Top