Menu
Blenheim Park Academy - Welcome to our website!.- Monday 25th January is Burns Night - Friday 12th February is the Chinese New Year (Year of the Ox) - Tuesday 16th February is Shrove Tuesday and the next day is Ash Wednesday - Friday 26th February is the Jewish Festival of Purim
Home Page

Blenheim Park Academy

Filmclub Dates

Dates for Filmclub until the summer break are:

 

  1. Thursday 1st March

  2. Thursday 15th March

EASTER HOLIDAY

  1. Thursday 19th April

  2. Thursday 3rd May

  3. Thursday 17th May

HALF TERM

  1. Thursday 7th June

  2. Thursday 21st June

  3. Thursday 5th July

  4. Thursday 19th July

Top